Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Lancaster, PA

Patient Reviews

We understand how important it is to find a dental practice where your family feels comfortable, well-cared for, and safe. At LANCO Dental Care (formerly known as Gibson Dental Care), we build relationships with our patients that are based on trust so that we may provide the highest quality care for families in the Lancaster, PA community. We want you and your loved ones to have a smile you feel proud of and blend our attention to detail, experience, and state-of-the-art care to ensure your family enjoys the best dentistry has to offer. To learn more about what makes our practice so unique, we invite you to browse our collection of patient reviews. Please contact us for more information or to reserve your initial visit at LANCO Dental Care.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

I LOVE going to the dentist! How many people can say that? The staff and Dr. Mask are just amazing! I feel like it is a visit with good friends each time I go no matter what procedure I am having done. So much love and gratitude to all at Lanco Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

We appreciate the way the dental cleaning work is done, carefully by hand without the power wash cleaning used by others. We also appreciate how they listen to us, understanding our capacities as seniors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2022

I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time and the longer it went the less I wanted to go. I didn't want to be lectured and talked down to about what I should have been doing but there was none of that from LANCO Dental Care. They were friendly and professional with no high pressure pitches for procedures I didn't want or need. I have a sense of relief and peace of mind for finally seeing a dentist and they did it without the stress and embarrassment I was expecting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

Our entire family loves LANCO Dental Care! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I had such a great experience here! From the moment I walked in the door they made me feel so welcome. My hygienist was so friendly and personable and did a great job with my cleaning. Dr. Mask is very knowledgeable and down to earth. I felt like he really listened and made the best recommendations for my situation. They make it super easy to schedule appointments which was a problem I’ve had other places in the past. So happy to have found a dentist that I love. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

It had been 17 months since my last checkup due to Covid and a personal health situation. The cleaning process was excellent and I am impressed at the Associate's skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Wonderful staff and they do an excellent and careful job cleaning my teeth. They are so friendly and kind. Dr. Mask is also very thorough. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Wonderful staff and they do an excellent and careful job cleaning my teeth. They are so friendly and kind. Dr. Mask is also very thorough. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I continue to have the utmost respect for and appreciation of hygienist, Shelly. Her candid answers to my dental care questions are always helpful. The three-times-a-year, one-hour appointments for periodontal maintenance are not my favorite events in the year. I am especially grateful Shelly works diligently, skillfully, and with dispatch. Mandy and Samantha are welcoming and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2020

Been a patient for over 30 years!! Broken teeth, check ups, preventive care, kids dental care... the folks at Gibson Dental have never left us down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2020

Been a patient for over 30 years!! Broken teeth, check ups, preventive care, kids dental care... the folks at Gibson Dental have never left us down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2019

Each staff member is caring and personable. The cleanings are gentle and thorough. Great place for our entire family of ages 3-44! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2019

Great service again today, as always! The best dental care office in Lancaster! Very polite staff, very knowledgeable, and accommodating! Thank you! 5 stars all the way ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2019

Great service again today, as always! The best dental care office in Lancaster! Very polite staff, very knowledgeable, and accommodating! Thank you! 5 stars all the way More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.